Bookmark and Share

April Music Schedule

Daytime Music 10:15,11:15, 12:15, 1:45, 2:45, 3:45
Evening concerts: concession & doors open at 6:00 pm concert starts 7:00 pm

 

Wednesday April 1
Daytime: Whoa Mule!
 
Thursday April 2
Daytime: Glover Family
 
Friday April 3
Daytime: Nathan Cobb &
 
Saturday April 4
Daytime: 5 South
 
Tuesday April 7
Daytime: Sheryl Irvine
 
Wednesday April 8
Daytime: Uncle Dave & Friends
 
Thursday April 9
Daytime: Mary Parker & Friends
 
Friday April 10
Daytime: Glover Family
 
Saturday April 11
Daytime: Whoa Mule!
 
Tuesday April 14
Daytime: Glover Family
 
Wednesday April 15
Daytime: Uncle Dave & Friends
 
Thursday April 16
Daytime: Mary Parker & Friends
Evening: Music Roots Concert
 
Friday April 17
Daytime: Whoa Mule!
Evening: First Show of the Season Performers
   Clancey Ferguson & Friends   Upjumpers   Mary Parker & Friends   Lazy Goat Stringband
   Possum Juice
 
Saturday April 18
Daytime: Possum Juice
Evening Performers:
   Mulligan Stew   Clancey Ferguson   5 South   Wiede Family   Charles Sandage
 
Tuesday April 21
Daytime: Whoa Mule!
Evening Performers: closed
  
 
Wednesday April 22
Daytime: Old Timers
Evening Performers:
   Nathan Cobb & Friends   Scott Pool & Gabi Pervis   Odell Jackson   Mary Parker & Friends
 
Thursday April 23
Daytime: Uncle Dave & Friends
Evening Performers: Dulcimer Jamboree Weekend
   Rick Thum   Jack & Mary Giger   Mulligan Stew   Jess Dickinson   Jeff Hames
 
Friday April 24
Daytime: Nathan Cobb & Friends
Evening Performers: Dulcimer Jamboree Weekend
   Aubrey & Elwood   Dennis Moran   Larry Conger   Duane Porterfield  
 
Saturday April 25
Daytime: Possum Juice
Evening Performers: Dulcimer Jamboree Weekend
      Judy Klinkhammer Tribute
 
Tuesday April 28
Daytime: Sheryl Irvine
 
Wednesday April 29
Daytime: Old Timers
Evenings Performers:
   Dave Smith   Leatherwoods   Herbin League   Twang   Wharf Rats
 
Thursday April 30
Daytime: 5 South
Evening Performers:
   Possum Juice   Smith n Jensen   Bess Kelley & Friends   Dave Brancecum
 
 
Ticket Information: 2015 OFCSP Season Passes are good for both performances. Individual tickets are available for each performance; $12.00 single event ticket includes admission to Craft Ground and afternoon show only. $12.00 single for admission to evening concert in Large Auditorium only. Combo tickets for both
shows and Craft Ground admission are $19.50. Individual tickets and seating for this event are general admission only, no reserved seats.

Call 870-269-3851 for more information or to purchase a 2015 Season Pass.



MUSIC GROUPS
 (click here for performers)